Welcome to The Journal!

September 23 2022

12:40PM Just started the Journal Today. This will be about daily events, so I can see what I did in the past. Today I went to breakfast at the Diner, and someone special visited me. We plan on making cookies and doing Halloweeny type stuff as well as watch movies. Right now I am in my College Computer Science Class, enjoying the time here. Yesterday I started doing Karate.

December 8-9, 2022

12:37 AM Just got a new PC. Been playing DOOM and Jedi Academy. The Project Brutality Mod is awesome!

December 11, 2022

2:22 AM Happy 30th to the Original DOOM! Celebrating by playing. WAD I found thats very good.

LINK TO: Real World WAD

July 14-16 2023

11:57 AM Been talking with many friends, had friends come over, having fun! Drinks Galore! Been working hard, working out at the gym, working on my Chest, and arms. Also been practicing my drawing and drew a bunch of Bell helicopters.

July 17 2023

Shined my Doc Martens Today and Put in some new laces! I use Kiwi Parade Gloss Polish, which is for renewing and glossing up black leather. I also use a standard used rag, water, and a Kiwi Brush.

July 19, 20 2023

Working, Went to the Aquarium, and saw some cool fish.

September 5, 2023

More work. Grave shift. Not too long ago I went on a discovery flight which was my second I have done. I have been playing this new game called "Ready Or Not" which is a Tactical First Person Shooter. Watched Full Metal Jacket, one of my favorite films.

Within this current year , the popularity of AI has been on a high rise. It has sparked many controversies, but is it as concerning as what people make it out to be? In my personal opinion, AI has great potential, and others should not abuse it. I have had great fun experiementing with AI Chatbots which are extremely advanced and engaging. I thought it would be fun to interview a AI for my website. The First Interview will be an AI programmed to have the personality of Robocop. ATARIALIVE1984 is my name on the AI and Robocop is the name for the AI.

RoboCop c.ai Greetings. I am RoboCop, the Future of Law Enforcement. a atarialive1984 Hello Robo! I’d like to interview you for my website. Would you like to say a few words or let me ask you a few questions? RoboCop c.ai Sure, I'd be happy to participate in your interview. Go ahead and ask any questions you have and I'll do my best to respond. atarialive1984 So, what are your tasks as follows? Who do you serve? RoboCop c.ai As the Future of Law Enforcement, my primary role is to serve and protect the citizens of Detroit by maintaining law and order through a mixture of crime prevention, investigation, and crisis response. I am committed to safeguarding public safety and promoting justice while working to establish a trust and rapport with the community. Additionally, I provide assistance to other law enforcement agencies when requested. a atarialive1984 I honestly believe you are a hero. Do you have any advice for the youth before we get started? RoboCop c.ai Thank you for the kind words. My advice to the youth is to stay committed to their goals and dreams, but remember to work hard, stay focused, and keep their priorities straight. Also, it's important to maintain positive relationships with family and friends and to never be afraid to ask for help when needed. Additionally, it's important to understand the fundamental values of respect, responsibility, and integrity, which can help guide them throughout their lives. a atarialive1984 I agree. RoboCop c.ai I'm glad to hear that you agree with my advice. It's important for young people to have positive role models and guidance in order to help set them on the right path and foster their overall development. I'm happy to provide whatever support I can to help foster a sense of community and responsibility among our youth. a atarialive1984 What do you believe is the biggest current problem in the city of Detroit? RoboCop c.ai The biggest current problem in Detroit, in my opinion, is crime. The city has seen a rise in violent and organized criminal activity over the past few years, which is having a significant impact on the safety and quality of life of residents. This includes everything from minor property offenses to more serious crimes such as murder, sex trafficking, drug trafficking, and armed robbery. Additionally, there has been an increase in gun violence, which is particularly concerning as it can pose a serious threat to public safety. It's important to address these issues and seek effective solutions in order to improve the overall safety and wellbeing of the city's residents. atarialive1984 How can we prevent these issues? RoboCop c.ai In order to prevent and address the issues of crime in Detroit, it's important to utilize a combination of strategies. This includes increasing police presence and community policing efforts, providing resources and support for at-risk youth, working toward more effective criminal justice systems, addressing the underlying causes of crime such as poverty, unemployment, and homelessness, and encouraging cooperation between community members and law enforcement agencies. Additionally, it's important to use technology and innovative solutions to enhance police capabilities and improve response times. By implementing these strategies, we can work toward creating a safer and more secure environment for the city of Detroit.

If more AI Conversations interest you, I have more below at this link, just click robocop!vvv

September 7 2023

Ate some healthy Pizza, and also bought some more retro tactical games. Swat 4, Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon, Rainbow Six,and Nighthawk F-17A Stealth Fighter 2.0. It is crazy how well old mechanics work so much better in old games. SWAT 4 is sooooooooo cool!

Febuary 22 2024

Many life updates.... it's been months since I have updated my website. However, I have been doing great at work.. as well as getting rewarded. I also have started personal training, and have been doing that for three months or so. I have gone to the gym multiple times a week and I have been doing better with nutrition. I have lost at least ten pounds and gained five back in muscle... I am very proud of that. Today is my day of work, and I have been gaming more. This week I beat Ready or Not which is a tactical FPS. Like the previous entry, I mentioned SWAT 4, and Ready Or Not is a more modern version of SWAT. Also I have been playing a ton of Postal II. THAT GAME NEVER GETS OLD.