Why I am Catholic (9/7/22)

I was rose Catholic from a young age. I was born into the faith, a Cradle Catholic. I remember being confirmed at around age 12. It was a tearful experience. When I was a child, around five or six my Mother told me the meaning of the rainbow, as well as stories about Christ during Christmas Time. The story of Mary and her Virgin Birth fascinated my young mind, but I believed it no doubt. Rainy days always felt special to me as a kid. I always felt love, protection, and reminder of God's love for me. During my confirmation, I did Eucharist and Confession on the same day and I was cheered on, and the Bible handed to me after this process I still keep in my possession. Now, I am a Knights of Columbus and a member of another Catholic traditionalist group, which fights for traditional customs. I had struggles during my faith and I still do to this day, but I remember one time I had started questioning my beliefs, in which my only reaction to that was to go to the Church and tell the Priest my feelings. He had explained to me logically how not believing in God is not logical, and I could not agree any more. He sat me down in his office, and he brought this beautiful and yet brillant point. I will explain it now in my own way. Imagine everything you own, everything you have ever seen, or anything you see with your current eye. Who created that?? Well, Majority of things on Earth are made by men yes? Yes. Well, nothing formed on it's own. Nothing pops up out of thin air. Life has always created life! Even the Universe, The Stars, Plants, Everything is living. Everything on a molecullar level lives, and moves, unless it is dead. So why do we doubt the existance of our Creator, God? How could something so advanced as our Universe, made out of infinate space and continues to expand... just form out of nothing? By the way, CATHOLICS made the Big Bang Theory. So why do Athiests and Evolutionists use it in their theory? Sad.